TORPOL Master Kollektion2020.png

master

The Master Collection is characterized by technologically advanced solutions in classic elegance. This line includes leading Torpol® technologies - Magnetic Field Therapy ™  and Latex Sponge Technology ™. The Master Collection is characterized by minimalism, perfection and attention to detail. 

TORPOL Sport Kollektion2020 Titelbild.pn

SPORTS

The sports collection is reliability, fit and style. The main advantages are the memory foam technology and the extremely durable B-NEV ™ fabric. The 2020 Sport collection offers two new saddle pad designs: Sport Cut ™  and Sport Edge. Both have contrasting embellishments and simple quilting. 

TOROPOL Diamond 2020 Titelbild.png

Diamond

The Diamond collection is a line from  Glamor products that are supposed to convey an extraordinary feeling of gentleness, beauty and elegance. The products of the 2020 collection consist of one  soft fabric  with a short and silky surface. All Diamond products are adorned with Swarovski® crystals and embroidered with ornaments inspired by Kashubian motifs. 

TORPOL Technology.png

default

Our products from the Classic collection in the versions shown are a permanent part of our range. These can also be personalized on request.  With the Technology Collection we offer highly developed wool and magnetic field therapy products. These are unique products that support biological regeneration and accelerate the horse's recovery process.

Master

Die Master Kollektion zeichnet sich durch technologisch fortschrittliche Lösungen in klassischer Eleganz aus. Diese Linie umfasst führende Torpol®-Technologien - Magnetic Field Therapy™ und Latex Sponge Technology™. Die Master Kollektion zeichnet sich durch Minimalismus, Perfektion und Liebe zum Detail aus.  

SPORT

Die Sportkollektion ist Zuverlässigkeit, besitzt Passform und hat Stil. Die Hauptvorteile sind die Memory Foam-Technologie und das extrem haltbare B-NEV™-Gewebe. Die 2020 Sport Kollektion bietet zwei neue Sattelkissen-Designs: Sport Cut™ und Sport Edge. Beide sind mit kontrastierenden Verzierungen und einfachem Quilten versehen.  

Diamond

Die Diamond Kollektion ist eine Linie aus Glamour-Produkten, die ein außergewöhnliches Gefühl von Sanftmut, Schönheit und Eleganz vermitteln sollen. Die Produkte der 2020-Kollektion bestehen aus einem weichen Stoff mit einer kurzen und seidigen Oberfläche. Alle Diamond-Produkte sind mit Swarovski®-Kristallen verziert und mit Ornamenten bestickt, die von kaschubischen Motiven inspiriert sind.  

Standard

Unsere Produkte der Kollektion Classic in den abgebildeten Versionen sind ein ständiger Bestandteil unseres Sortiments. Auf Wunsch können diese auch personalisiert werden. Mit der Technology Kollektion bieten wir hochentwickelte Woll- und Magnetfeldtherapieprodukte an. Es handelt sich hierbei um einzigartige Erzeugnisse, die die biologische Regeneration unterstützen und den Erholungsprozess des Pferdes beschleunigen.