RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.
The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day

- on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has or has taken possession of the goods, provided that you have ordered one or more goods as part of a uniform order and these are or will be delivered uniformly;

- on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has or has taken possession of the last goods, provided that you have ordered several goods as part of a single order and these are delivered separately;
Used goods are excluded from the right of withdrawal
In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Reitsport Mürau, Oberndorferstr. 6/1

72108 Rottenburg am Necker, telephone number: 07457 6989924, mobile number 01737941637, e-mail address: reitsportmuerau@gmx.de) by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post or e-mail) of your decision to revoke this contract , to inform. You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.

In order to meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

As usual, you can also revoke the contract by simply returning the goods to us. If you send the goods back to us within the statutory cancellation period without any declaration, we consider this a cancellation of the contract.

WIDERRUFSRECHT

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.
Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, 

- an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat, sofern Sie eine oder mehrere Waren im Rahmen einer einheitlichen Bestellung bestellt haben und diese einheitlich geliefert wird bzw. werden;

- an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat, sofern Sie mehrere Waren im Rahmen einer einheitlichen Bestellung bestellt haben und diese getrennt geliefert werden;
Benutzte Ware wird vom Widerrufsrecht ausgenommen
Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Reitsport Mürau, Oberndorferstr.6 / 1 

72108 Rottenburg am Necker, Telefonnummer: 07457 6989924 , Handynummer 01737941637, E-Mail-Adresse: reitsportmuerau@gmx.de) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Sie können den Vertrag, wie gewohnt, auch durch die bloße Rücksendung der Ware an uns,  widerrufen. Sollten Sie die Ware innerhalb der gesetzlichen Widerrufsfrist ohne jegliche Erklärung an uns zurück schicken, betrachten wir dies als Widerruf des Vertrags.

  • Black Instagram Icon