Hemp seed oil is an excellent feed supplement for the well-being of skin and hair and for maintaining the musculoskeletal system.

Premium cold-pressed and gently filtered Finnish hemp oil. Hemp oil is rich in essential fatty acids omega (3, 6 and 9), gamma linolenic acid (GLA) and natural vitamin E.

Hemp seed oil is rich in essential omega-6 and 3 fatty acids in an optimal ratio (3: 1). Omega fatty acids nourish and protect the skin and improve the natural protective layer. In addition, they help heal inflammation in the body.

Hemp oil also contains valuable gamma-linolenic acid (GLA), which controls the anti-inflammatory agents in the cells. GLA is a very useful fatty acid in equine diets as it affects the amount of mucus that protects the digestive organs and thus can prevent upset stomach. Hemp oil has been shown to reduce skin dryness, itching, and flaking, and increase the shine of the coat. Natural vitamin E protects the body from the harmful effects of free radicals.

High quality oils like CdG HEMP contain antioxidants and help reduce carbohydrate levels in muscles. CdG HEMP is ideal for additional energy in the diet of horses and dogs and for maintaining the normal function of the musculoskeletal system.

Hemp seed oil also has beneficial effects on muscle health, resistance and glucose metabolism.

Supplementary feed for horses and dogs.

Content 3.0 liter (€ 16.65 / 1 liter)

Chia de Gracia CdG HEMP: kaltgepresstes Hanföl 3 l

€49.95Price
  • Horse: 500kg 0.3 dl - 3 dl / day.

    Dog: 0.5 teaspoons (5 kg) - 5 teaspoons (80 grams) per day.

Hanfsamenöl ist ein hervorragendes Ergänzungsfuttermittel zum Wohlbefinden von Haut und Haaren und zur Aufrechterhaltung des Bewegungsapparates.

 

Premium kaltgepresstes und schonend gefiltertes finnisches Hanföl. Hanföl ist reich an essentiellen Fettsäuren Omega (3-, 6- und 9), Gamma-Linolensäure (GLA) und natürlichem Vitamin E.

 

Hanfsamenöl ist reich an essentiellen Omega-6- und 3-Fettsäuren im optimalen Verhältnis (3: 1). Omega-Fettsäuren nähren und schützen die Haut und verbessern die natürliche Schutzschicht. Darüber hinaus helfen sie, Entzündungen im Körper zu heilen.

Hanföl enthält auch wertvolle Gamma-Linolensäure (GLA), die die entzündungshemmenden Wirkstoffe in den Zellen kontrolliert. GLA ist eine sehr nützliche Fettsäure in der Ernährung von Pferden, da sie die Schleimmenge beeinflusst, die die Verdauungsorgane schützt, und somit eine Magenverstimmung verhindern kann. Es hat sich gezeigt, dass Hanföl die Hauttrockenheit, Juckreiz und Schuppenbildung verringert und den Glanz des Fells erhöht. Natürliches Vitamin E schützt den Körper vor den schädlichen Wirkungen freier Radikale.

 

Hochwertige Öle wie CdG HEMP enthalten Antioxidantien und helfen, den Kohlenhydratspiegel der Muskeln zu reduzieren. CdG HEMP ist ideal für zusätzliche Energie in der Ernährung von Pferden und Hunden und zur Aufrechterhaltung der normalen Funktion des Bewegungsapparates.

 

Hanfsamenöl wirkt sich auch günstig auf die Muskelgesundheit, die Widerstandsfähigkeit und den Glukosestoffwechsel aus.

 

Ergänzungsfuttermittel für Pferde & Hunde.

 

Inhalt 3,0  Liter (  16,65 € / 1 Liter )

Chia de Gracia CdG HEMP: kaltgepresstes Hanföl 3 l

49,95 €Preis
  • Pferd: 500kg 0,3 dl - 3 dl / Tag.

    Hund: 0,5 Teelöffel (5 kg) - 5 Teelöffel (80 Gramm) Tag.